HVFC Committee 2018

Thank you to everyone who turned out to the HVFC 2018 AGM tonight. Great to see so many people invested in the future of the club.

Firstly, we would like to pass on a massive thank you to Keith, Bea and Glenda, who are stepping down from their roles on the committee. They have all been an integral part of the committee for many years, and we greatly appreciate their contributions.

We also have elected a new committee to lead the club for 2018:

Una Johnson President
Michael Wong Vice-President
Cris Sayoc Secretary
Bridget Ng-Wai Treasurer
Carey Johnson Committee Officer
Gita Pillai Committee Officer
James Fraser Committee Officer
Liz Winfield Committee Officer
Nathan Newton Committee Officer
Russell Johnson Committee Officer